Trap Music 2017 🔴 LAST SAMURAI 🔴 Best Trap Mix Bass Boosted

1,241,753

Trap Music 2017 | Best Trap Mix Bass Boosted ⚡ FREE DOWNLOAD: http://bit.ly/2DX0mnR ⚡ Magic Spotify: http://spoti.fi/2AqGRy2 ⚡ Magic Facebook: http://bit.ly/2e982Cf ⚡ Magic Soundcloud: http://bit.ly/2AGsCpL ⚡ Magic Submission: http://bit.ly/2hCE2pP ------------------------------------------------------- ✓ SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS ✓ ------------------------------------------------------- Tracklist: 00:00 TroyBoi - KinjaBang https://soundcloud.com/troyboi/kinjabang 01:45 Eruku & Moonbeat - Tsuki https://soundcloud.com/best-bass-dropss/eruku-moonbeat-tsuki-track-of-the-month 04:47 KRANE & MYRNE - Monarch https://soundcloud.com/krane/krane-myrne-monarch 07:51 Dravek - Shishigami https://soundcloud.com/dravekmusic/dravek-shishigami-original-mix-1 10:50 Trias - Step Back https://soundcloud.com/break_enter_society/trias-step-back-free-download 13:36 HOPEX - Victory https://soundcloud.com/trapcords/victory 16:05 CloZee - Koto https://soundcloud.com/mrsuicidesheep/clozee-koto 20:05 NOIXES - genesis https://soundcloud.com/noixes/genesis 22:40 Dave The Snake - Desire https://soundcloud.com/dahvedthesnake 25:56 Skan & Barrens Chatter - Pop One More (feat. Alibi) https://soundcloud.com/tribaltrapmusic/xany 28:36 KSHMR - Strange Lands (WRECKVGE & WCKD Festival Trap Remix) https://soundcloud.com/wreckvge-2/strange-lands 32:13 Fabian Mazur & UNWKN - Firestarter https://soundcloud.com/lowlypalace/fabian-mazur-unkwn-firestarter 33:59 Lookas - Samurai https://soundcloud.com/lookasmusic/samurai 37:23 Matbow - Trap King ( Marc Madness Remix ) https://soundcloud.com/marcmadness/matbow-trap-king-marc-madness-remix 39:55 Architect & Huski - Thirst https://soundcloud.com/djarchitectmusic/architect-huski-thirst 42:48 Panda Eyes - Daydreamer https://soundcloud.com/officialpandaeyes/panda-eyes-daydreamer 46:29 Krewella - Love Otta Me (Nextro & El Speaker Trap Remix) https://soundcloud.com/itsnextro2/love-otta-me-nextro-el-speaker-remixkrewella 49:22 Moldavite - Untouch...